Uncategorized

Behind The Scenes

img_0064Along with being on camera and radio I also work behind the scenes producing men and women’s basketball, gymnastics, and of course my favorite Gator Football.

Working in the production studio is so helpful getting hands-on experience while learning everything it takes to put on a live show.

Working in production has also given me great respect for my producers when I go on camera. I recommend everyone who wants to be on camera get some behind the scenes experience as well.

Leave a Reply

